Assembly of God voting location

Tiffany McDaniel/The Herald

The Assembly of God church gymnasium voting location is devoid of voters

MAHASKA COUNTY — Everyone running for a seat on either the Oskaloosa City Council or the Oskaloosa Community School District Board of Directors have been duly elected.

The unofficial results are listed below.


• David Krutzfeldt will continue to be mayor of Oskaloosa. Bob Drost, Steve Burnett and Joe Caligiuri will continue to serve on the city council. 

• Amanda McGraw and Sharma Parlett will remain on the school board and will be joined by Charlie Comfort and Shawn Moyer.

Barnes City

• Barb Davis will continue to be mayor of Barnes City.

New Sharon

• Jeffrey Long will be mayor of New Sharon.

Recommended for you