All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND

(Best-of-7)

(x-if necessary)

Saturday, May 15

Washington 3, Boston 2, OT

Sunday, May 16

N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT

Minnesota 1, Vegas 0, OT

Tampa Bay 5, Florida 4

Monday, May 17

Boston 4, Washington 3, OT

Carolina 5, Nashville 2

Colorado 4, St. Louis 1

Tuesday, May 18

Pittsburgh 2, N.Y. Islanders 1

Tampa Bay 3, Florida 1

Vegas 3, Minnesota 1

Wednesday, May 19

Boston 3, Washington 2, 2OT

Carolina 3, Nashville 0

Winnipeg 4, Edmonton 1

Colorado 6, St. Louis 3

Thursday, May 20

Florida 6, Tampa Bay 5, OT

Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 4

Montreal 2, Toronto 1

Vegas 5, Minnesota 2

Friday, May 21

Boston 4, Washington 1

Nashville 5, Carolina 4, 2OT

Winnipeg 1, Edmonton 0, OT

Colorado 5, St. Louis 1

Saturday, May 22

Tampa Bay 6, Florida 2

N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 1

Toronto 5, Montreal 1

Vegas 4, Minnesota 0

Sunday, May 23

Nashville 4, Carolina 3, 2OT

Colorado 5, St. Louis 2, Colorado wins series 4 - 0

Boston 3, Washington 1, Boston wins series 4 - 1

Winnipeg 5, Edmonton 4, OT

Monday, May 24

N.Y. Islanders 3, Pittsburgh 2, 2OT

Toronto 2, Montreal 1

Florida 4, Tampa Bay 1

Winnipeg 4, Edmonton 3, 3OT, Winnipeg wins series 4 - 0

Minnesota 4, Vegas 2

Tuesday, May 25

Toronto 4, Montreal 0

Carolina 3, Nashville 2, OT

Wednesday, May 26

N.Y. Islanders 5, Pittsburgh 3, N.Y. Islanders wins series 4 - 2

Tampa Bay 4, Florida 0, Tampa Bay wins series 4 - 2

Minnesota 3, Vegas 0

Thursday, May 27

Montreal 4, Toronto 3, OT

Carolina 4, Nashville 3, OT, Carolina wins series 4 - 2

Friday, May 28

Vegas 6, Minnesota 2, Vegas wins series 4 - 3

Saturday, May 29

Montreal 3, Toronto 2, OT

SECOND ROUND

(Best-of-7)

(x-if necessary)

Boston 5, N.Y. Islanders 2

Sunday, May 30

Tampa Bay 2, Carolina 1

Colorado 7, Vegas 1

FIRST ROUND

(Best-of-7)

(x-if necessary)

Monday, May 31

Montreal 3, Toronto 1, Montreal wins series 4 - 3

SECOND ROUND

(Best-of-7)

(x-if necessary)

N.Y. Islanders 4, Boston 3, OT

Tuesday, June 1

Tampa Bay 2, Carolina 1

Wednesday, June 2

Montreal 5, Winnipeg 3

Colorado 3, Vegas 2, OT

Thursday, June 3

Boston 2, N.Y. Islanders 1, OT

Carolina 3, Tampa Bay 2, OT

Friday, June 4

Montreal 1, Winnipeg 0

Vegas 3, Colorado 2

Saturday, June 5

Tampa Bay 6, Carolina 4

N.Y. Islanders 4, Boston 1

Sunday, June 6

Montreal 5, Winnipeg 1

Vegas 5, Colorado 1

Monday, June 7

N.Y. Islanders 5, Boston 4, N.Y. Islanders wins series 4 - 2

Montreal 3, Winnipeg 2, OT, Montreal wins series 4 - 0

Tuesday, June 8

Tampa Bay 2, Carolina 0, Tampa Bay wins series 4 - 1

Vegas 3, Colorado 2, OT, Vegas leads series 3 - 2

Wednesday, June 9

N.Y. Islanders 6, Boston 2

Thursday, June 10

Colorado at Vegas, 9 p.m.

Saturday, June 12

x-Vegas at Colorado, TBA

Copyright 2021 Associated Press. All rights reserved.

Trending Video

Recommended for you