Personnel

1-641-672-2581 or 1-888-672-2581

The Oskaloosa Herald publishes on Tuesdays and Fridays. The Oskaloosa Shopper publishes on Wednesdays. The Marion County Reminder publishes on Tuesdays.

PUBLISHER

Publisher Ron Gutierrez, 563-242-7101 – email: rgutierrez@cnhi.com

NEWSROOM:

Editor Kyle Ocker, 641-676-7543 – email: kocker@oskyherald.com

Staff Writer Sarah Stortz, 641-676-7550 – email: sstortz@oskyherald.com

Sports Writer Colin Peters, Ext. 7544 – email: cpeters@oskyherald.com

Intern Dylan Stites, 641-676-7545 – email: dstites@oskyherald.com

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:

Advertising Consultant Barb Knox, Ext. 7547 - email: bknox@oskyherald.com

Advertising Consultant Ashley Coyne, Ext. 7549 – email: acoyne@oskyherald.com

Classified Advertising - Ext. 7540

Creative Services Brandy Streigle, Ext. 7542 - email: creative@oskyherald.com

BUSINESS OFFICE:
Accounting Donna Collins, Ext. 7541

LEGAL NOTICES:
oskylegals@oskyherald.com

CIRCULATION

Megan Robertson, Ext. 7551 - email: circulation@oskyherald.com

This Week's Circulars