Contact Us

1-641-672-2581 or 1-888-672-2581

The Oskaloosa Herald is published on Tuesdays and Fridays. The Oskaloosa Shopper publishes on Wednesdays. The Marion County Reminder publishes on Tuesdays.

PUBLISHER

Ron Gutierrez, 563-242-7101 – email: rgutierrez@cnhi.com

EDITOR

Kyle Ocker, Ext. 7543 – email: kocker@oskyherald.com


NEWSROOM STAFF

Staff Writer Shannon Rabotski, Ext. 7547 - email: srabotski@oskyherald.com (primarily Mahaska County news)

Staff Writer Sarah Stortz, Ext. 7550 – email: sstortz@oskyherald.com (primarily Marion County news)

Sports Writer Colin Peters, Ext. 7544 – email: cpeters@oskyherald.com

OBITUARIES: We offer a self-service option to submit obituary notices to our newspaper, available here. Contact oskynews@oskyherald.com with additional questions.


ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:

Advertising Consultant Barb Knox, Ext. 7546 - email: bknox@oskyherald.com

Advertising Consultant Ashley Coyne, Ext. 7549 – email: acoyne@oskyherald.com

Advertising Consultant Tylor Dubrin, Ext. 7548 – email: tdurbin@oskyherald.com

Creative Services Brandy Streigle, Ext. 7542 - email: creative@oskyherald.com

Classified Advertising: Dial Ext. 7540

oskyclass@oskyherald.com

LEGAL NOTICES:
oskylegals@oskyherald.com

CIRCULATION

Megan Robertson, Ext. 7551 - email: circulation@oskyherald.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries