Skip to main content

Contact Us

1-641-672-2581 or 1-888-672-2581

The Oskaloosa Herald is published on Tuesdays and Fridays. The Oskaloosa Shopper publishes on Wednesdays. The Marion County Reminder publishes on Tuesdays.

PUBLISHER

Ron Gutierrez, 563-242-7101, Ext. 142 – email: rgutierrez@cnhi.com

EDITOR

Kyle Ocker, 641-684-4611, Ext. 7101348 – email: kocker@oskyherald.com


NEWSROOM STAFF

Group Associate Editor Emily Hawk, Ext 7543 - email: ehawk@oskyherald.com

Sports Writer Colin Peters, Ext. 7544 – email: cpeters@oskyherald.com

OBITUARIES: We offer a self-service option to submit obituary notices to our newspaper, available here. Contact oskynews@oskyherald.com with additional questions.


ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:

Advertising Consultant Ashley Coyne, Ext. 7549 – email: acoyne@oskyherald.com

Advertising Consultant Tylor Dubrin, Ext. 7548 – email: tdurbin@oskyherald.com

Creative Services Brandy Streigle, Ext. 7542 - email: creative@oskyherald.com

Classified Advertising: Dial Ext. 7540

oskyclass@oskyherald.com

LEGAL NOTICES:
oskylegals@oskyherald.com

CIRCULATION

Megan Robertson, email: mrobertson@oskyherald.com

This Week's Circulars