Jan. 19

Elizabeth M. McDanel to Shelby Pinegar; the property of 1705 South Fifth St, Oskaloosa.

Ron Nunnikhoven and Judy Nunnikhoven, to NILL Properties, LLC; the property of 440 Peoria Main Street, Pella.

Jan. 20

Jack A. Dawley to David A. Dawley and Bonnie S. Dawley; the property of bare ground in Mahaska County, New Sharon.

Jan. 23

Terry Charles McBurney and Patricia McBurney to Cory McBurney and Elizabeth Ann McBurney; the property of rural property in Mahaska County.

Jan. 24

James M. Eichhorn and Janet Sue Eichhorn Revocable Trust to Lorn W. Heyne and Marianne F. Heyne; the property of 2791 120th St., New Sharon.

Recommended for you