DES MOINES – Local Marion County students at Des Moines Area Community College (DMACC) were named to the President’s List for the spring semester.

To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 4.0 grade point average for that semester.

The following students were named to the list:

Lindsey Blommers, Liberal Arts, Pella; Grant Cairney, Liberal Arts, Pella; Logan Hudson, Liberal Arts, Pella; Isabel Van Wyk, Human Services, Pella; and Levi Williams, Criminal Justice, Pella; Rachel Bertrand, Liberal Arts, Knoxville; Sarah Bittner, Criminal Justice Transfer, Knoxville; Amy Cahill, Aging Services Management, Knoxville; Cassie Chambers, Liberal Arts, Knoxville; Rylan Cox, Welding, Knoxville; Molly Devin, Associate General Studies, Knoxville; Tanner Dunkin, Graphic Design, Knoxville; Aidan Flanders, Culinary Arts, Knoxville; Mickayla McGill, Liberal Arts, Knoxville; Cari Meissner, Liberal Arts, Knoxville; Emery Neer, Liberal Arts, Knoxville; Kristina Shkiryak, Liberal Arts, Knoxville; and Stephanie Vandekamp, Liberal Arts, Knoxville. 

Recommended for you