DES MOINES -- More than 800 students graduated at the spring semester from Des Moines Area Community College’s (DMACC’s) Ankeny, Boone, Carroll, Newton, Urban and West Campuses.

The following Mahaska County students graduated this semester:

Susan Langman, Digital Illustration and Graphic Design, New Sharon; Mckenna Worrall, Agribusiness-Agronomy, Agribusiness-Animal Science and Agribusiness-Farm Management, New Sharon; Faith Berryman, Associate General Studies, Oskaloosa; Nicholas Hynick, Culinary Arts, Oskaloosa; and Brittney Kuntz, Liberal Arts, Oskaloosa.

Recommended for you