DES MOINES — Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Spring Semester Dean’s List.

To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 3.5 to 3.99 grade point average for that semester

Local students include:

• Kelli Brackney, Human Services, Oskaloosa

• Bailey Ferguson, Dental Assistant, New Sharon

• Taryn Swartz, Dental Assistant, Fremont

• Patricia Van Haaften, Business Administration, Oskaloosa

• Mckenna Worrall, Agribusiness, New Sharon