OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the 489 students who were on the college’s academic honor roll for the 2022 fall term.

To be included on the honor roll, an IHCC student must be enrolled full time and have a grade point average for the term of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

Bussey — McKenna K. Beyer; Knoxville — Kinsli A. Cram, Caleb D. Book, Madalyn Kingery, Kristina A. Shkiryak and Tara J. Uitermarkt; Melcher Dallas — Charlee A. Heffron; Monroe — Nikolas L. Ball; New Sharon — Thomas J. Spoelstra; Oskaloosa — Craig H. Blackmun, Ryan L. Greer, Andrew V. Quang, Marcus A. Christensen Mess, Alexander B. Christ, Fatima D. Lopez-Ornelas, Brady A. Albaugh, Lisa R. Van Donselaar, Spencer C. Thornton, Cade S. Sisler, Amanda L. Manley, Chloe A. Ver Steegh, Jadelynn E. Whitley, Abby L. Lumsden, Angela M. Rose, Jenna K. Rodwell and Mallory J. Bihn; Otley — Madison C. Smith; Pella — Nicholas A. Lyle, Grace E. Cottington, Andrew J. Cottington, Sarah E. Veenstra, Emily J. Sytsma, David E. Robbins and Michael D. Suplee; Pleasantville — Kevin W. Bailey and Seth J. Schumacher; Rose Hill — Dakota E. Straube.

Trending Video

Recommended for you